The Conference of Restoration Elders



Aaronic Council


Council Purpose

To strenghen aaronic priesthood members ministering in Restoration Branches through providing opportunities to worship, study and fellowship together.





Council Members

Ken Prater, Chair
Aarron Dillion
Ray Dillion
James Friend
Lonnie Griffin
Aaron Saylor
Tim Saylor
Stephen Henson
Wilbur Wilson

Home | ABOUT US | Councils | Evangelism | Women's Ministry | Events | Resources
The Conference of Restoration Elders © 2013